Dualer Monitor- und Laptopständer für 13''-32''-Monitore und 10''-17''-Laptops MUA4005
Laptop and Monitor Stand for Two Monitors 32 inch and Laptop 17 inch
monitor and laptop mount loads up to 19.8 lbs  per arm
adjustable monitor and laptop mount
monitor mount with laptop tray for tablet, keyboard, laptop, etc
Offers flexible and multiple screen setups for monitors and laptop
monitor and laptop stand keeps your workspace neater
monitor and laptop mount with wide range of movement
Provides clamp or grommet mounting options

MOUNTUP

Dualer Monitor- und Laptopständer für 13''-32''-Monitore und 10''-17''-Laptops MUA4005

Angebotspreis$99.99
Ausverkauft
SKU: MUA4005

Over 5 pieces,10% off Automatically

Free Shipping & Sameday Dispatch

Return & Refund

3-Years Warranty

  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Mastercard
  • PayPal
  • Visa

< Neuestes Design > Genießen Sie mit dem innovativen 3-in-1-Monitor- und Laptopständer, was bessere Ergonomie für Ihren Arbeitsstil bedeuten kann. Mit dem Monitor-Tischarm können Sie zwei Bildschirme und den Laptop einfach neu positionieren, um mehr Komfort, höhere Produktivität und mehr Platz auf dem Schreibtisch zu erzielen. Sie haben einen aufgeräumteren Arbeitsplatz und können Ihren Tag produktiver gestalten, ohne dass ein Haufen Kabel an Ihren Bildschirmen hängt. 

< Universelle Anwendung > Die Monitorhalterung unterstützt zwei flache/gewölbte Monitore von 13 bis 27 Zoll, einen Laptop von 10 bis 17 Zoll und ein maximales Gewicht von jeweils 19,8 Pfund. Kompatibel mit den VESA-Mustern 75 x 75 mm und 100 x 100 mm. Sichern Sie Ihre Bildschirme und genießen Sie mehr Platz auf dem Schreibtisch. Funktioniert mit den meisten Monitormarken, einschließlich Samsung, LG, ASUS, AOC, Acer, Gigabyte, ViewSonic, BenQ usw.

< Bequemes Arbeiten > Dank der mühelosen Vollbewegungseinstellung können Sie in Sekundenschnelle Ihre bequemste Arbeitshaltung finden. Für maximalen Sehkomfort können die Monitore und der Laptop um 90° nach oben oder unten geneigt, um 90° nach rechts oder links geschwenkt und um 360° gedreht werden. Dieser Monitorarm bietet volle Monitorbewegung mit einer Armverlängerung von maximal 20,7 Zoll und einer Höhe von bis zu 18,5 Zoll von der Arbeitsfläche.

< Komplett montiert und bereit zur Installation > Die Monitor-Tischhalterung passt auf die meisten Tische mit einer Dicke von 0,39 bis 1,97 Zoll. C-Klemme zur Befestigung an Schreibtischen; Zubehörtüllenhalterung zur Installation durch ein Loch auf der Schreibtischoberfläche (Durchmesser: 0,39''-2,36") erhältlich. Mit leicht verständlichen Anweisungen und beschrifteten Teilen kann dieser VESA-Monitorständer schnell und einfach zusammengebaut werden.

30 Tage Geld-zurück-Garantie

1: Wenn Sie einen Artikel zurückgeben möchten, kontaktieren Sie bitte unseren Kundensupport per E-Mail unter ( business@mountup.com ), um innerhalb von 30 Tagen nach der Lieferung eine Rücksendung gegen eine vollständige Rückerstattung zu beantragen. Stellen Sie bei der Kontaktaufnahme mit unserem Support-Team sicher, dass Sie den Grund für Ihre Rücksendung angeben.

2: Rücksendungen ohne Genehmigung werden nicht akzeptiert, da wir für verschiedene Produkte unterschiedliche Rücksendeadressen haben.

3: Bei Rücksendungen aufgrund von Reue des Käufers (z. B. versehentliche Bestellung, Passt nicht, Meinungsänderung, Wird nicht mehr benötigt usw.) sind die Kunden für die Rücksendekosten verantwortlich, zuzüglich einer Wiedereinlagerungsgebühr von 20 %. Sie sollten auch Ihre Sendungsverfolgungsnummer speichern, um zu bestätigen, wann Ihr Artikel an unserem Standort eingegangen ist. Für Artikel, die aufgrund von Mängeln oder Qualitätsproblemen zurückgegeben werden, erhalten Sie ein vorfrankiertes Rücksendeetikett, nachdem Sie uns Bilder/Videos zur Verfügung gestellt haben, die das aufgetretene Problem zeigen.

4: Wenn beim Versand festgestellt wird, dass ein Artikel beschädigt ist. Nehmen Sie das Produkt nicht an und unterschreiben Sie es nicht. Lehnen Sie das Paket einfach beim Spediteur ab und kontaktieren Sie so schnell wie möglich unseren Kundendienst.

30 Tage Geld-zurück-Garantie

1: Wenn Sie einen Artikel zurückgeben möchten, kontaktieren Sie bitte unseren Kundensupport per E-Mail unter ( business@mountup.com ), um innerhalb von 30 Tagen nach der Lieferung eine Rücksendung gegen eine vollständige Rückerstattung zu beantragen. Stellen Sie bei der Kontaktaufnahme mit unserem Support-Team sicher, dass Sie den Grund für Ihre Rücksendung angeben.

2: Rücksendungen ohne Genehmigung werden nicht akzeptiert, da wir für verschiedene Produkte unterschiedliche Rücksendeadressen haben.

3: Bei Rücksendungen aufgrund von Reue des Käufers (z. B. versehentliche Bestellung, Passt nicht, Meinungsänderung, Wird nicht mehr benötigt usw.) sind die Kunden für die Rücksendekosten verantwortlich, zuzüglich einer Wiedereinlagerungsgebühr von 20 %. Sie sollten auch Ihre Sendungsverfolgungsnummer speichern, um zu bestätigen, wann Ihr Artikel an unserem Standort eingegangen ist. Für Artikel, die aufgrund von Mängeln oder Qualitätsproblemen zurückgegeben werden, erhalten Sie ein vorfrankiertes Rücksendeetikett, nachdem Sie uns Bilder/Videos zur Verfügung gestellt haben, die das aufgetretene Problem zeigen.

4: Wenn beim Versand festgestellt wird, dass ein Artikel beschädigt ist. Nehmen Sie das Produkt nicht an und unterschreiben Sie es nicht. Lehnen Sie das Paket einfach beim Spediteur ab und kontaktieren Sie so schnell wie möglich unseren Kundendienst.

3 Jahre Garantie

MOUNTUP garantiert, dass jedes neue Produkt frei von Material- und Verarbeitungsfehlern ist, und verpflichtet sich, solche Mängel zu beheben oder nach Wahl des Unternehmens ein oder mehrere neue Teile für alle Teile des Geräts zu liefern, die währenddessen ausgefallen sind die Garantiezeit. Teilkosten für dieses Gerät werden für einen Zeitraum von einem Jahr ab Kaufdatum übernommen. Für den Erhalt von Garantieleistungen, Ersatz oder Rückerstattung ist eine Kopie des datierten Kaufbelegs/der Rechnung erforderlich.

Diese Garantie gilt für Geräte, die in den angrenzenden Vereinigten Staaten verwendet werden. Diese Garantie deckt Folgendes nicht ab:

Schäden aufgrund unsachgemäßer Installation. Schäden aufgrund von Missbrauch oder Missbrauch. Gewerbliche Nutzung, Nutzung außerhalb von Wohngebäuden, Nutzung durch mehrere Familien oder Nutzung im Widerspruch zu den veröffentlichten Benutzer-, Bediener- oder Installationsanweisungen. Von nicht autorisierten Servicemitarbeitern durchgeführte Reparaturen. Serviceeinsätze, bei denen es sich nicht um Material- und Verarbeitungsfehler handelt, wie z. B. Anweisungen auf ordnungsgemäße Verwendung des Produkts oder unsachgemäße InstallationAustausch oder Zurücksetzen von Haussicherungen oder LeistungsschalternAusfall dieses Produkts bei Verwendung für andere Zwecke als dem vorgesehenen ZweckEntsorgungskosten für defekte Geräte, die nicht an unser Werk zurückgesandt werden. Sämtliche Liefer-/Installationskosten, die aufgrund von a Gerät, das nicht die angegebene Leistung erbringt.Kosten für Reise und Transport für Produktdienstleistungen.Ausbau und Neuinstallation Ihres Geräts.Rückerstattungen für nicht reparierbare Produkte sind auf den für das Gerät gemäß Kaufbeleg gezahlten Preis beschränkt.Diese Garantie ist nicht übertragbar. Diese Garantie gilt nur für den Erstkäufer und erstreckt sich nicht auf nachfolgende Eigentümer.

3 Jahre Garantie

MOUNTUP garantiert, dass jedes neue Produkt frei von Material- und Verarbeitungsfehlern ist, und verpflichtet sich, solche Mängel zu beheben oder nach Wahl des Unternehmens ein oder mehrere neue Teile für alle Teile des Geräts zu liefern, die währenddessen ausgefallen sind die Garantiezeit. Teilkosten für dieses Gerät werden für einen Zeitraum von einem Jahr ab Kaufdatum übernommen. Für den Erhalt von Garantieleistungen, Ersatz oder Rückerstattung ist eine Kopie des datierten Kaufbelegs/der Rechnung erforderlich.

Diese Garantie gilt für Geräte, die in den angrenzenden Vereinigten Staaten verwendet werden. Diese Garantie deckt Folgendes nicht ab:

Schäden aufgrund unsachgemäßer Installation. Schäden aufgrund von Missbrauch oder Missbrauch. Gewerbliche Nutzung, Nutzung außerhalb von Wohngebäuden, Nutzung durch mehrere Familien oder Nutzung im Widerspruch zu den veröffentlichten Benutzer-, Bediener- oder Installationsanweisungen. Von nicht autorisierten Servicemitarbeitern durchgeführte Reparaturen. Serviceeinsätze, bei denen es sich nicht um Material- und Verarbeitungsfehler handelt, wie z. B. Anweisungen auf ordnungsgemäße Verwendung des Produkts oder unsachgemäße InstallationAustausch oder Zurücksetzen von Haussicherungen oder LeistungsschalternAusfall dieses Produkts bei Verwendung für andere Zwecke als dem vorgesehenen ZweckEntsorgungskosten für defekte Geräte, die nicht an unser Werk zurückgesandt werden. Sämtliche Liefer-/Installationskosten, die aufgrund von a Gerät, das nicht die angegebene Leistung erbringt.Kosten für Reise und Transport für Produktdienstleistungen.Ausbau und Neuinstallation Ihres Geräts.Rückerstattungen für nicht reparierbare Produkte sind auf den für das Gerät gemäß Kaufbeleg gezahlten Preis beschränkt.Diese Garantie ist nicht übertragbar. Diese Garantie gilt nur für den Erstkäufer und erstreckt sich nicht auf nachfolgende Eigentümer.

Sichere Bezahlung

Alle Informationen, die wir von Ihnen erhalten, werden streng vertraulich behandelt und ausschließlich vom Hooké-Onlineshop verwendet. Die bereitgestellten Informationen werden nicht an Dritte weitergegeben und ausschließlich für die Verwaltung und Entwicklung dieser Website verwendet.

Durch die Nutzung unserer Website und die Bereitstellung der angeforderten Informationen (Lieferadresse, Telefonnummer und E-Mail-Adresse) akzeptieren Sie, dass wir diese Informationen speichern und verwenden. Sollte sich unsere Vertraulichkeitsrichtlinie ändern, werden wir alle Änderungen auf diesen Seiten veröffentlichen, um Sie auf dem Laufenden zu halten.

Sichere Bezahlung

Alle Informationen, die wir von Ihnen erhalten, werden streng vertraulich behandelt und ausschließlich vom Hooké-Onlineshop verwendet. Die bereitgestellten Informationen werden nicht an Dritte weitergegeben und ausschließlich für die Verwaltung und Entwicklung dieser Website verwendet.

Durch die Nutzung unserer Website und die Bereitstellung der angeforderten Informationen (Lieferadresse, Telefonnummer und E-Mail-Adresse) akzeptieren Sie, dass wir diese Informationen speichern und verwenden. Sollte sich unsere Vertraulichkeitsrichtlinie ändern, werden wir alle Änderungen auf diesen Seiten veröffentlichen, um Sie auf dem Laufenden zu halten.

3-in-1-Design

MOUNTUP Quick-release VESA Mounting

Schnellverschluss-VESA-Montage

MOUNTUP Anti-slip Mat

Anti-Rutsch-Matte

monitor arm grommet mounting and c-clamp mounting

Zwei Installationsoptionen

MOUNTUP Cable Management

Kabelmanagement

FAQ

Wenn sich die VESA-Platte nicht in der richtigen Position befindet, halten Sie sie bitte mit beiden Händen fest und drehen Sie sie kräftig, sodass die nach oben zeigenden Pfeile entstehen. Sie können sich das dritte Video auf der Detailseite ansehen. Bitte machen Sie sich keine Sorgen. Das ist normal.

Bitte beachten Sie, dass der Wert der Gasfeder ab Werk grundsätzlich auf den Mindestwert eingestellt ist, der die Arme nach vorne neigt. Informationen zur Anpassung des Werts an das Gewicht Ihres Monitors finden Sie in der Bedienungsanleitung.

Sie können die Neigungsschraube für den Monitor anpassen.
1. Lösen Sie die Schraube mit dem Inbusschlüssel um 1–2 Umdrehungen
2. Halten Sie den Monitor mit beiden Händen und stellen Sie ihn in die richtige Position
3. Ziehen Sie die Schraube mit dem Inbusschlüssel fest an

Bitte teilen Sie uns dies so schnell wie möglich mit und wir senden Ihnen die neuen Ersatzteile zu.

Ja, die breitere C-Klemme ist auf Anfrage erhältlich und für Schreibtische mit einer Dicke von bis zu 8,5 cm geeignet.

problemlose Rückgabe

Wir bieten eine 30-tägige Rückgabe und Rückerstattung an, wenn mit den Produkten Probleme auftreten

Mountup Newsletter

Abonniere unseren Newsletter

Werbeaktionen, neue Produkte und Verkäufe. Direkt in Ihren Posteingang.

Dual Monitor and Laptop Stand for 13''-32'' Monitors and 10''-17'' Laptop MUA4005
Laptop and Monitor Stand for Two Monitors 32 inch and Laptop 17 inch
monitor and laptop mount loads up to 19.8 lbs  per arm
adjustable monitor and laptop mount
monitor mount with laptop tray for tablet, keyboard, laptop, etc
Offers flexible and multiple screen setups for monitors and laptop
monitor and laptop stand keeps your workspace neater
monitor and laptop mount with wide range of movement
Provides clamp or grommet mounting options

MOUNTUP

Dual Monitor and Laptop Stand for 13''-32'' Monitors and 10''-17'' Laptop MUA4005

Sale price$99.99
Sold out
MODEL: MUA4005

Over 5 pieces,10% off Automatically

Free Shipping & Sameday Dispatch

Return & Refund

3-Years Warranty

  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Mastercard
  • PayPal
  • Visa

<Latest Design>Enjoy what better ergonomics can do for your work style with the innovative 3 in 1 monitor and laptop stand. The monitor desk arm lets you easily reposition two screens and the laptop for better comfort, enhanced productivity, and more desktop space. You'll have a neater workspace and your day will be more productive without a bunch of wires hanging from your screens. 

<Universal Application>The monitor mount supports 2 flat/curved monitors 13"-27", a laptop 10-17’’ in size, and a maximum weight of 19.8 lbs each. Compatible with VESA patterns 75x75 mm and 100x100 mm. Secure your screens and enjoy more desk space.It works with most monitor brands, including Samsung, LG, ASUS, AOC, Acer, Gigabyte, ViewSonic, BenQ, etc.

<Comfortable Working>Effortless full-motion adjustment lets you find your most comfortable working postures in seconds. The monitors and laptop can be tilted 90° up or down, swiveled 90° right or left, and rotated 360° for maximum viewing comfort. This monitor arm offers full monitor movement with a max of 20.7" of arm extension, rising up to 18.5" from the work surface.

<Fully assembled and ready to install>The monitor desk mount fits most tables with a thickness of 0.39''-1.97’’. C-clamp attaches to desktops; accessory grommet mount available to install through a desk surface hole (diameter: 0.39’’-2.36"). With easy-to-follow instructions and labeled parts, this VESA monitor stand can be assembled quickly and easily.

30 Day Money-Back Guarantee

1: If you would like to return an item, please contact our customer support via email at (business@mountup.com) to request a return within 30 days of delivery for a full refund. When contacting our support team ensure you provide them with your return reason.

2: Returns made without approval will not be accepted as to we have different return addresses for different products.

3: For returns due to buyers remorse (ie: Order by mistake, Does not fit, Change my mind, No longer needed, etc) customers are responsible for the return shipping cost along with a 20% restocking fee applied. You should also save your tracking number to confirm when your item has been received at our location. Items being returned due to defects or quality issues a pre-paid return label will be provided to you upon you providing us with any pictures/videos showing the issue you are encountering.

4: If an item is found to be damaged in shipping. Do not accept or sign for the product. Simply refuse the package with the carrier and contact our customer support asap.

30 Day Money-Back Guarantee

1: If you would like to return an item, please contact our customer support via email at (business@mountup.com) to request a return within 30 days of delivery for a full refund. When contacting our support team ensure you provide them with your return reason.

2: Returns made without approval will not be accepted as to we have different return addresses for different products.

3: For returns due to buyers remorse (ie: Order by mistake, Does not fit, Change my mind, No longer needed, etc) customers are responsible for the return shipping cost along with a 20% restocking fee applied. You should also save your tracking number to confirm when your item has been received at our location. Items being returned due to defects or quality issues a pre-paid return label will be provided to you upon you providing us with any pictures/videos showing the issue you are encountering.

4: If an item is found to be damaged in shipping. Do not accept or sign for the product. Simply refuse the package with the carrier and contact our customer support asap.

3-Years Warranty

MOUNTUP warrants each new product to be free from defects in material and workmanship, and agrees to remedy any such defect or to furnish a new part(s), at the company’s option, for any part(s) of the unit that has failed during the warranty period. Part expenses are covered on this unit for a period of one year from the date of purchase. A copy of the dated sales receipt/invoice is required to receive warranty service, replacement or refund.

This warranty covers appliances in use within the contiguous United States. This warranty does not cover the following:

Damages due toimproper installation. Damages due to misuse or abuse.Commercial, non-residential, multiple-family use, or use inconsistent with published user, operator or installation instructions.Repairs performed by unauthorized service agentsService calls that do not involve defects in material and workmanship such as instructions on proper use of the product or improper installationReplacement or resetting of house fuses or circuit breakersFailure of this product if used for other purposes than its intended purposeDisposal costs for any failed unit not returned to our factory.Any delivery/installation costs incurred as the result of a unit that fails to perform as specified.Expenses for travel and transportation for product services.The removal and reinstallation of your appliance.Refunds for non-repairable products are limited to the price paid for the unit per the sales receipt.This warranty is nontransferable. This warranty applies only to the original purchaser and does not extend to any subsequent owner(s).

3-Years Warranty

MOUNTUP warrants each new product to be free from defects in material and workmanship, and agrees to remedy any such defect or to furnish a new part(s), at the company’s option, for any part(s) of the unit that has failed during the warranty period. Part expenses are covered on this unit for a period of one year from the date of purchase. A copy of the dated sales receipt/invoice is required to receive warranty service, replacement or refund.

This warranty covers appliances in use within the contiguous United States. This warranty does not cover the following:

Damages due toimproper installation. Damages due to misuse or abuse.Commercial, non-residential, multiple-family use, or use inconsistent with published user, operator or installation instructions.Repairs performed by unauthorized service agentsService calls that do not involve defects in material and workmanship such as instructions on proper use of the product or improper installationReplacement or resetting of house fuses or circuit breakersFailure of this product if used for other purposes than its intended purposeDisposal costs for any failed unit not returned to our factory.Any delivery/installation costs incurred as the result of a unit that fails to perform as specified.Expenses for travel and transportation for product services.The removal and reinstallation of your appliance.Refunds for non-repairable products are limited to the price paid for the unit per the sales receipt.This warranty is nontransferable. This warranty applies only to the original purchaser and does not extend to any subsequent owner(s).

Secure Payment

Any information that we receive from you is strictly confidential and will solely be used by hooké online store. The information provided will not be shared with any outside party, and will be used for the purposes of managing and developing this website only.

By using our website and providing the requested information (shipping address, telephone number, and e-mail address), you accept that we stock and use this information. Should our confidentiality policy change, we will publish all modifications in these pages to keep you well informed.

Secure Payment

Any information that we receive from you is strictly confidential and will solely be used by hooké online store. The information provided will not be shared with any outside party, and will be used for the purposes of managing and developing this website only.

By using our website and providing the requested information (shipping address, telephone number, and e-mail address), you accept that we stock and use this information. Should our confidentiality policy change, we will publish all modifications in these pages to keep you well informed.

3 IN 1 Design

MOUNTUP Quick-release VESA Mounting

Quick-release VESA Mounting

MOUNTUP Anti-slip Mat

Anti-slip Mat

monitor arm grommet mounting and c-clamp mounting

Two Installation Options

MOUNTUP Cable Management

Cable Management

FAQ

If the VESA plate is not in the right position, please hold it with both hands and rotate vigorously to make up arrows pointing up. You could refer to the third video on the detail page. Please don't worry. This is normal.

Please note that when out of the factory, the value of the gas spring is generally adjusted to the minimum value which makes the arms lean forward. You could refer to the instruction manual to adjust the value according to the weight of your monitor.

You could adjust the tilting bolt for the monitor.
1. Loosen the bolt 1-2 turns with the Allen Key
2. Hold the monitor with both hands and adjust it to the right position
3. Tighten the bolt firmly with the Allen Key

Please tell us ASAP and we will send you the new spare parts.

Yes, the wider C-clamp is available on request, suitable for desks up to 3.34" in thickness.

hassle-free return

We offer 30-day return & refund if products have any problems

Mountup Newsletter

Subscribe to our newsletter

Promotions, new products and sales. Directly to your inbox.